Crayons for Toddlers, Fat Crayons, Easy to Hold, Twistable, Little Hands, Art Materials

Great crayons can be a child’s best friend. And the best crayons are those that are non-toxic, easy to hold and fat enough to fit into a toddler’s little hands, and of course, washable! Some of these drawing materials even have ergonomic design. Drawing helps children develop fine motor skills with the use of their wrists and fingers. It is also a fun way to learn about colors.

Read moreCrayons for Toddlers, Fat Crayons, Easy to Hold, Twistable, Little Hands, Art Materials

29 Best Parenting Apps and Tools

Here are 29 Top Parenting Apps and Tools available online. Parenting is hard, but these tools can make it easier for parents like you to manage your family’s schedule and communicate and connect with your kids better. Make more time for yourself, too. Artkive (iPhone)https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/artkive/id549980508?mt=8 Baby Connect (Android, iPhone)https://www.babyconnect.com/ Baby Feeding Log (iPhone)https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/baby-feeding-log/id412360317?mt=8 Baby Night … Read more

32 Homework Assistant Tools

Here are 32 best Homework Assistant Tools and resources to help students and teachers with homework assignments and projects. Aplusmath https://www.varsitytutors.com/aplusmath Ask Rose https://askrose.org/ Bartleby https://www.bartleby.com/ Biography https://www.biography.com/ Chegg Study https://www.chegg.com/study Discovery Education Homework Help https://www.discoveryeducation.com/ EasyBib http://www.easybib.com/ Edheads https://edheads.site-ym.com/default.aspx Fact Monster https://www.factmonster.com/ Free Math Help https://www.freemathhelp.com/ HippoCampus https://www.hippocampus.org/ Homework Help https://www.thoughtco.com/homework-help-4132587 HomeworkSpot http://www.homeworkspot.com/ How … Read more

Scroll Up