2019 Calendar With Holidays Pdf

Country: USA

Layout for 2019 Calendar With Holidays Pdf is in landscape format (horizontal), with clear days of the week headings for easy viewing. Lots of blank spaces to write important notes on each day. Also, a large blank space is provided at the bottom of the month for general notes for the whole month. Easy to read large clear numbers are used for the days of the month. The weeks start with Sunday.

DOWNLOAD/PRINT

(1) Click on the calendar-month that you want to DOWNLOAD or PRINT.
(2) If you want to DOWNLOAD or PRINT all 12-Months, Click Here

See List of 2019 US Federal Holidays

Calendar January 2019 Calendar February 2019 Calendar March 2019 Calendar April 2019 Calendar May 2019 Calendar June 2019 Calendar July 2019 Calendar August 2019 Calendar September 2019 Calendar October 2019 Calendar November 2019 Calendar December 2019

DOWNLOAD/PRINT

(1) Click on the calendar-month that you want to DOWNLOAD or PRINT.
(2) If you want to DOWNLOAD or PRINT all 12-Months, Click Here

2019 US Federal Holidays

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday) : New Year's Day
January 21, 2019 (Monday) : Martin Luther King Day
February 18, 2019 (Monday) : Presidents' Day
May 27, 2019 (Monday) : Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 (Thursday) : Independence Day
September 2, 2019 (Monday) : Labor Day
October 14, 2019 (Monday) : Columbus Day
November 11, 2019 (Monday) : Veterans Day
November 28, 2019 (Thursday) : Thanksgiving Day
December 25, 2019 (Wednesday) : Christmas Day