44 Stimulating Math Tools and Resources Online

Here are 44 of the best online Math tools, websites, and resources for students, teachers, and even professional mathematicians. Engage and challenge your mind. Art of Problem Solving https://artofproblemsolving.com/online BrainPOP https://www.brainpop.com/math/ Buzz Math https://www.buzzmath.com/ BuzzMath https://www.buzzmath.com/en-us/ Corbettmaths https://corbettmaths.com/ CueThink http://www.cuethink.com/ Desmos https://www.desmos.com/ DragonBox http://dragonbox.com/ Dreambox http://www.dreambox.com/ Edgenuity https://www.edgenuity.com/ eMathInstruction https://emathinstruction.com/ First in Math https://www.firstinmath.com/ FluidMath … Read more

12 Online Tools for Scrapbooking

Here are 12 top online Scrapbooking Tools that you can use to save wonderful pieces of memories. Capture your daily life by organizing your photos and journals in creative ways. Canva https://www.canva.com/create/scrapbooks/ Digital Scrapbooking https://en.softonic.com/solutions/apps/digital-scrapbooking First Smile https://en.softonic.com/solutions/apps/first-smile Keepsayk https://en.softonic.com/solutions/apps/keepsayk Kidfolio Pro https://en.softonic.com/solutions/apps/kidfolio-pro LifeCake https://en.softonic.com/solutions/apps/lifecake PicCollage https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cardinalblue.piccollage.google&hl=en Pixlr https://pixlr.com/ Project Life http://beckyhiggins.com/project-life-app/ Scrapbook https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.velosys.Scrapbook_Maker Scrapbook … Read more

43 Video Creation Tools and Softwares

Here are 43 of the best tools and softwares to create amazing videos. You can make movies or video clips that you can post on your website or on social media. Dazzle your audience with your stunning video creations. Adobe Premiere Clip https://www.adobe.com/sea/products/premiere-clip.html Animaker https://www.animaker.com/ Animoto https://animoto.com/ Biteable https://biteable.com/ Camtasia https://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.html Canva Pro https://about.canva.com/work/ Clipchamp … Read more

43 Tools for Executive Assistants

Here are 43 top Executive Assistant Tools to help you become more resourceful and productive. Accomplish more by organizing and managing your time better. actiTIME https://www.actitime.com/about-actitime As You Stay https://asyoustay.com/ Asana https://asana.com/ Attendease https://attendease.com/ Brand24 https://brand24.com/ Buffer https://www.buffer.com/ CalendarX https://www.calendarx.com/ Calendly https://calendly.com/ Chrome to Mobile https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/chrome-to-mobile/idknbmbdnapjicclomlijcgfpikmndhd?hl=en Cool Cousin https://www.coolcousin.com/ Donut https://www.donut.com/ DrumUp https://drumup.io/ Event Geek … Read more

35 Best Online Tools for Lawyers

Here are 35 top online tech tools to help lawyers become more efficient and productive in their work. These tools can help lawyers, young and old, manage their time, calendars, appointments, bills, documents, etc. BirdEye https://birdeye.com/ Boxcryptor https://www.boxcryptor.com/en/ Canva https://www.canva.com/ Casetext https://casetext.com/ CaseText https://casetext.com/ Clio https://www.clio.com/ Coggle https://coggle.it/ Coursera https://www.coursera.org/browse/social-sciences/law Doodle http://doodle.com/ DropBox https://www.dropbox.com/ edX … Read more

45 Top Tech Tools for Real Estate Agents

Here are 45 Best Real Estate Tools that you can use to make your work as a real estate agent or broker easier. Be more successful in your career by becoming more productive with the aid of modern technology. You will find many of these tools are quite indispensable and putting these tools to good … Read more

Scroll Up